Home  •  Membership  •  Store  •  Contact


ACTS Oregon Members 2011 - 2012

Lifetime Members
June Clark
Tammy Franks - The Children's Hospital at Legacy Emanuel
Paul Hoffer
Mark & Terri Koberstein
Daniel Marcisz
ABATE of Oregon, Inc.

Honorary Members
Patty Kellar - CB Richard Ellis
Carla Levinski - ODOT - Transportation Safety Division
Walt McAllister - ODOT - Transportation Safety Division
ODOT - Transportation Safety Division
State Farm Insurance
Bill Packard - Sunrisers Kiwanis

Group Members
A & M Transport
City of Albany Traffic Safety Commission
American Medical Response
Andy & Marian Owens
Beaverton Traffic Safety Commission
City of Bend
Clackamas County Impact Panel
Clackamas County Traffic Safety Commission
The Dalles Traffic and Safety Commission
Douglas County Traffic Safety Commission
Hubbard Police Department
Jackson County Sheriff's Office
City of Keizer Bikeways Committee
City of Keizer Traffic Safety Commission
Lake Oswego Police Department
Malheur Traffic Safety Commission
Medford Traffic Coordinating Committee
Newberg Fire Department
Newberg Traffic Safety Commission
NHTSA Region 10
Prineville Police Department
Salem Hospital
Sandy Fire Department
Randall Children's Hospital at Legacy Emanuel
City of Turner
U-Turn 180, LLC/Deja Program Development
Woodburn Fire District

Individual Members
Catherine Albrecht - City of Happy Valley
Ralph Browning - City of Medford Engineering Department
Brian Burke - Clackamas Fire District #1
Larry Christianson - U-Turn 180, LLC/Deja Program Development
Russell Chase - RSVP Central Oregon
Edward Chastain - Lane County Public Works
Lynn Chiotti - Columbia County Traffic Safety Commission
Jerome Cooper - Oregon Transportation Safety Committee
Kim Curley - Commute Options for Central Oregon
Liz Dally - Hawthorne Auto Clinic, Inc.
Joella Dethman - Commission on Children and Families
Lucie Drum - American Medical Response
Doris Girt
Adrienne Greene - Oregon Public Health Division
Ardith Hall
Ruth Harshfield - ACTS Oregon
Mike Hattan - Clackamas County DOT
Wendy Hays - Healthy Start-Healthy Families of Clackamas County
Sandy Holt - ACTS Oregon
Debi Hueckman - Grant County Safe Communities Coalition
Aaron Hull - Phoenix Police Department
Darla Huxel - Umatilla Community Safety Committee
Kari Inness - Canby Police Department
Beverly Leigh - Klamath County Public Health SRTS
Helen Liere
Therese Madrigal - Deschutes County Health Department.
Jason Malloy - Newport Police Department
Stephen Manning
Joe Marek - Clackamas County Traffic Safety Commission
Tressa Miller - Lane County Fire District #1
Michael Mills - Washington County Traffic Safety Campaign Committee
Mark J. Miranda - Newport Police Department
Lynne Mutrie - Mutrie Consulting
Sandra Ryan-Nelson - Mt. Angel Police Department
Carl Nightengale - Independence Police Department
Jeff Oliver - Lake Oswego Police Department
Louis Ornelas - Oregon Transportation Safety Committee
Barbara Palicki
Michael Pariani - Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
Jeff Price - Phoenix Police Department
Charles Radosta - Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
Jan Robertson - AAA Oregon/Idaho
Mike Stupfel - Collision Reconstruction Experts, Inc.
Kathy Thomas - Good Shepherd Health Care System
Kathy Wijaya - Randall Children's Hospital at Legacy Emanuel
Sheba Dawn-Wooddell - Star 21, Inc.
Matthew Workman - Warrenton Police Department

Updated December 2011